Wu Tang and Nas NY State Of Mind Tour

WU-TANG and NAS - N.Y. State Of Mind Tour 22

Wow this is going to be a dope tour. I remember seeing Wu-Tang Clan at their last performance that included Ol Dirty Bastard and the National Orange show in San Bernardino, CA. Not Every Group can pull off a good live show but Wu-Tang will not Disappoint you. I've never seen Nas perform Live So I will defiantly have to catch up with them at one of these dates.
Tour Dates
Tue Aug 30 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 01 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Fri Sep 02 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 03 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Sun Sep 04 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Wed Sep 07 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Thu Sep 08 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Fri Sep 09 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
Sat Sep 10 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Tue Sep 13 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Wed Sep 14 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri Sep 16 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Sep 17 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sun Sep 18 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Sep 20 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wed Sep 21 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Sep 22 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 24 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Mon Sep 26 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Sep 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri Sep 30 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Oct 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Sun Oct 02 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheatre
Tue Oct 04 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.